10 Books to Help You Make Smart Choices With Your Money

The Christian Financial Planner

money book Books are valuable, expecially books about money.

When you think about successful money management, what comes to mind? Where do you receive good information? How do you know what books to read to help guide you down the right path?  Most people don’t just obtain wealth out of the blue sky.  If you were to ask most successful people how they obtained their money, they would tell you they worked hard, had some luck/blessing, and they read voraciously. When I first entered the financial planning business, my mentors assigned me a list of books to read to help me understand more about money and how it works.  Since that time 15 years ago, I’ve come across many great financial books and I’d like to share ten books to help you make smart choices with your money. I’m sure 15 years from now, I’ll have a different list of…

View original post 969 more words

Leave a Reply

